OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

9th Floor, BRKR Bhavan, Near Tank Bund, Hyderabad – 63

Memo No.417(p)/Elecs.A/A2/2024

Dated:04 .05.2024

Sub: Elections – General Elections to the Lok Sabha, Telangana, 2024 – List of Star Campaigners of Rastriya Lok Dal party –Forwarded – for necessary action – Regarding.

Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Lr.No.464/TEL-HP/SOU3/2024(Star C.)/16601/dated 29.04.2024.

Copies of the references cited together with enclosures are sent herewith to the Commissioner, GHMC & District Election Officer, Hyderabad:: all the Collectors & District Election Officers and the Returning Officers of all Parliamentary Constituencies in the State, with a request to communicate the same to the Expenditure Observers and other Election Authorities, for taking necessary action in the matter. The list of Star Campaigners may also be uploaded on the website of DEO.

VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER E.O. SPL. CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Commissioner, GHMC & District Election Officer, Hyderabad (w.e) All the Collectors & District Election Officers in the State (w.e)

Copy to:

The Project Manager, O/o CEO, Telangana (w.e) with a request to upload the same on the website of CEO immediately. Sri Sanjay Kumar, Under Secretary, ECI, New Delhi. SF/SCs.

// FORWARDED :::: BY ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER

By Speed Post/E-mail



भारत निर्वाचन आयोग ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

निर्वाचन सदन,अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली -110001 Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.464/TEL-HP/SOU3/2024 (Star C.) /1660 /

Dated: 39 April, 2024

To

The Chief Electoral Officer

Telangana Hyderabad

Subject:

General Election to the Lok Sabha, Telangana, 2024 - List of Star

Campaigners - Regarding.

Sir,

I am directed to forward herewith list of Star Campaigners (copy enclosed) submitted by the following political parties: -

Sl. No.	Name of Party	Received from	Date of receipt
01.	Rashtriya Lok Dal	Sh. Trilok Tyagi, General Secretary	21.03.2024

The list may be circulated to the ROs/DEOs, Expenditure Observers and other concerned election authorities for information and necessary action. The same be uploaded on the website of CEO/DEO.

GI No: 4707 Date: 4/5/24.

Section

Yours faithfully

(Sanjay Kumar) Under Secretary Rashtriya Lok Dal

PT-62/27 (Basement)

Kalkaji Extension, New Delhi-110019

E-mail: rashtriyalokdalparty@gmail.com

March 21, 2024

The Secretary

Election Commission of India,
Nirvachan Sadan,
Ashok Road, New Delhi-110001

Ref.: Rashtriya Lok Dal Registration (letter) No. 56/283/96/JUD-II Dated 11.9.1996

Subject: List of Star Compaigners - Lok Sabha Elections - 2024

Dear Sir,

List of star campaigners of Rashtriya Lok Dal for General Elections to Lok Sabha -2024 is enclosed herewith. Our these leaders will compaign & attend public meetings /programmes in all phases. Please do the needful.

Shri Jayant Chaudhary, M.P.

Shri Shahid Siddiqui, Ex-M.P.

Dr. Yashvir Singh, Vice President

Shri Munshi Ram, Ex-M.P.

Shri Amir Alam, Ex-M.P.

6. Shri Trilok Tyagi, General Secretary

7. Shri Raj Pal Baliyan, MLA

8. Shri Anil Kumar, MLA (Minister, U.P.)

Shri Prasanna Chaudhary, MLA

10. Shri Ajay Kumar, MLA

11. Shri Ghulam Mohammad, MLA

12. Shri Madan Bhaiya, MLA

13. Shri Ashraf Ali, MLA

14. Shri Pradeep Chaudhary (Guddu), MLA

15. Shri Yogesh Chaudhary, MLC

16. Dr. Subhash Garg, MLA

17. Shri Ram Ashish Rai, State President (U.P.)

18. Mrs. Charu Singh

19. Mrs. Manisha Ahlawat, President, Women Cell

20. Shri Om Prakash Sagar, President S/C, S/T Cell

Thanking you, Yours Sincerely,

Tailel Type (Trilok Tyagi) (Mob.: 9212797967